« Back to News

Barry Rabe named 2011 Arthur F. Thurnau Professor

Congratulations to Barry Rabe (STPP Steering Committee) was named one of six 2011 recipients of the prestigious Arthur F. Thurnau Professorship. The award, confirmed by the University of Michigan Board of Regents yesterday, honors just five or six faculty members each year for “outstanding contributions to undergraduate education.

Posted February 22nd, 2011 in News, Uncategorized. Tagged: , , .

Comments are closed.